We’re Moving!

Exciting news everyone – Hope for Homemakers is now on its own domain! Woohoo! That means instead of visiting hopeforhomemakers.wordpress.com (this site!), from now on you should go directly to HopeforHomemakers.com . I’m so excited to take this next step into blogging greatness. I truly hope you will follow me at my new address! I cannot directly transfer you over, so you’ll need to visit the new address and follow me there. 🙂 I won’t be posting here anymore, so be sure to follow my new site!

It’s under construction so please bear with me as the appearance changes over the next week or so while I get everything figured out. 🙂 There’s a brand new post up, “TV SUCKS”, so go check it out!

Leave a Reply

