Comparisons

20140608-101038-36638782.jpg

Tell me about an area where YOU have improved – regardless whether or not you are yet “up to par”!

When I compare myself to where I started, I see that I am more successful at keeping up with dishes than I uses to be! I don’t hate doing it as much as I used to, and when I get “behind” it doesn’t take as long to catch back up. I put a load through the dishwasher and unload it almost every day, and I hand wash every couple of days. Big improvement! Compared to where I started, I’m a rock star!

Leave a Reply

